AngieYL
42 Grapevine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AngieYL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I have never been very good at talking about myself. I am an animal lover first and foremost. I love being outside and miss camping.

I am striving to be a carefree happy girl. I am just looking for a good man that can make me smile and I do the same for him.

My favorite quote: "The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated." - Mahatma Gandhi
What I’m doing with my life
I am 40 years old. Laid back. Love good conversation. Beer. Walking. My family.

I am looking for someone that is comfortable with who he is, laid back, caring, protective, have good conversations even if we agree to disagree, mutual respect, trust and honesty.

Tattoos are great but not necessary. :-)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being a good friend, loving animals, respecting guns, getting duties done quickly and well, good listener, loving my family, being the best I can be every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice my big green eyes first.

I love music. All types from old school country to all types of metal, puck, hardcore, some dub step, oldies
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Taxi Driver, Raising Arizona, Blow, All the Star Wars movies, X-Men, Troy, World War Z, Cast Away, E.T., From Dusk Til Dawn, Blade, The Silence of the Lambs, Shawshank Redemption, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, American History X, Boondock Saints.... That's all I can think of right now
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my daughter, my Iphone, my clothes, beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living a good life
On a typical Friday night I am
Being home or visiting a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My 10 year relationship ended in May 2014.
You should message me if
You like a woman with her own opinions, honest, trustworthy, laid back, drinks a little beer, loves animals, a few tattoos
More