32Ann Arbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hihi! I consider myself spontaneous, adventurous, easygoing, and educated. I laugh a lot and my life motto is "Everday is a new adventure." I truly believe that because everyday is different and I try to make the best out of all situations. If you can't bear a situation then the least you can do is learn from it and grow as a person.

I love random adventures and dancing around the living room. I like shopping, dancing, reading, painting, hiking, bowling, and sports. Ideally, I would live in a greenhouse surrounded by trees and mountains with all kinds of animals. I can't get enough of the outdoors and the beauty of this world. I'm sort of obsessed with animals; the pet shop is one of my favorite places to visit.

I've been through things that most people my age haven't, but I'm happy none-the-less. I have a 4 year old boy who is my heart and soul; I can't imagine life without him. I love kids and hope to work with them someday in my career.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from UofM in 2007 with a B.S. in psychology and minor in neuroscience. I currently work in a neuroscience research lab and am applying to nursing programs. I hope to be a nurse anesthetist one day.
I’m really good at
Keeping a positive attitude, offering advice, school, DDR (props if you know what that is), dancing (at least I've heard), solving complex problems, and staying organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
My silly nature because I love to act weird or pretend I'm younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy, the Harry Potter books (I would love to go to Hogwarts), Stephen King or Dean Koontz books.

Movies: Avatar, Titanic, The Big Lebowski, Office space, Bridesmaids, the Hangover, The Devil Wears Prada, What Dreams May Come, and horror films.

Shows: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, House, Greys Anatomy, Sex in the City, Gilmore Girls, and reality shows.

Music: I have an eclectic taste in music. Country, rock, classical, pop, and even rap.

Food: Sushi is my favorite, but I like the occasional steak. I'm a sucker for baked goods, especially cupcakes. I've been trying to eat healthier lately by cutting down on carbs and eating more fruits and veggies.
Six things I could never do without
Caffeine, animals, nature, art, music, and friendships.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I want to accomplish. I am always trying to improve myself in some way, so I Iike to think of what I need to do next. I also daydream and fantasize quite a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie/ TV show with my honey. By the time Friday rolls around, I am too exhausted to do anything except veg out in front of the TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have much experience being intimate with females, but I really want to explore and try something new. I am definitely attracted to the female body, much more than the male body.
You should message me if
you are also looking for a friend and possibly more. I have a fiance who I've been with for 6 years and we are in an open relationship. I am not looking for someone to join us, unless you want to do that.
The two of us