Anglefire22
29 Rockledge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Anglefire22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! Reader

Ok I'm just going to jump right on into this. I'm a outdoors girl, but I do love to wear dresses and go out to nice places. I love 80's rock, but i like others too. I'm a sweet heart; always caring and fun loving. I'm Hard working and I like to make you smile. I'm a big cuddle fan. :0)

I'm looking for a man that is tall,athletic has a car, job. And has goals. I can have a good conversation with. I can just talk about anything an do anything an have a good time. A man that likes to have fun an adventure outdoors as well as indoors.. Im looking for a man that is a hard worker, but still likes to have a good time. Not shy about being a bit of a goof. someone I can really open up to...Ok so feel free to ask me anything...
What I’m doing with my life
im going to school. so i can make a better future for myself. and i trival.
I’m really good at
working with my hands. making you lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nicole Peeler and Stephen King reader..Ghost horror i love but i love to many to put on here. Love 80's rock. but like others to. seafood all the way
The six things I could never do without
my phone i get lost with out it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things that happend to me. things iv seen. things i want to see. or whatever comes up.
On a typical Friday night I am
at work or having a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a dork/goof Im dyslexic. But still smart ;-)
You should message me if
You want to :-)
More