Anhed0nia
32 Largo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Anhed0nia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ah yes, my self summary. The summation of all that is me.

To be honest I mostly joined this site because I saw my friend's profile and I was intrigued by the question answering aspect of it. It seemed like... a good way to kill some time.

The boring stuff: I graduated from USF in 2007 with a degree in journalism, however, the market isn't the most favorable for newspapers right now. I did some freelance writing and photography, but quickly realized as idealistic as it was, it wasn't paying the bills.

So, now I work at a call center. I've recently been promoted to the Quality Development department as a QD specialist. I know, thrilling. It keeps me busy though, and I get to write so it isn't all bad.

I just recently got out of a three year long relationship that was, well, challenging. He wasn't a bad guy, but not quite right for me, either. I tend to want a best friend in a relationship and I was more of a mom... which was the opposite of fun.

I'm VERY laid back and easy going. I have a lot of friends, who are mostly male, and I tend to like to hang with the guys because they make more sense to me. I like to play video games, watch horror movies, go to concerts, and typically avoid any sort of overly dramatic situation. I'm pretty quiet and shy if I don't know someone, but once I do I tend to be quite out going and dare I say witty as well.
Don't get me wrong, just because I hang with the boys doesn't mean I'm not a lady (although I've been known to curse like a sailor on occasion).
What I’m doing with my life
well, aside from the glamorous world of QD, I'm also a photographer. I work mostly with models to help build their portfolios, but I've done some weddings and such, and I really want to get into photographing bands and concerts more.

Aside from that, I'm also...ALSO an artist, sorta. I like to dabble. I do, well, all sorts of things really. I paint, do mixed media stuff, I've done body painting, I've designed outfits from garbage for fashion shows, etc., etc., ... I like to keep busy.

I'm currently also saving up the fundage to purchase my first home, which I'm pretty excited about.

My game plan is eventually go back to school to get my Master's in art so that I can teach. I'd really love that. If I don't get into the art program I'm wanting to get into, I've been considering doing law. Either way, I'm hoping I can eventually make a living from writing about something, what ever that something may be.
I’m really good at
Not filling out dating site essays, apparently....
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm female?
More