30 Miami Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Paris, France where I spent most of my life. I lived almost 3 years in SF then back to Paris and now Florida since 2016 where I opened a new business.
I like travelling and meeting new people.
I speak fluently 4 languages and like to adapt to new cultures => Sounds like my LinkedIn profile haha
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot these days because I opened a new business in the US, business unit for a French company... I moved here recently which is also pretty exciting :)
I’m really good at
Accents but mostly in French which is my first language... I can do some in English like Indian guy for example haha
I heard I'm good at kissing and also other things that are more intimate..
Good at Talking: blablala
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look better in real than on the pics haha I guess people are surprised to see that actually all I wrote is true, I don't lie to get 🐱, I feel like quite a lot of men do 😂😂
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This we'll talk about when we meet no?
The six things I could never do without
Lebanese food
(Good) sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i can Travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
no "typical" in my life sorry
You should message me if
you are a fun and independent lady, open minded and drama free