Anna_banana05
30Buena Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Anna_banana05
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lived in So Cal for about 8 years.

Family is very important to me. I'm the youngest of 7 kids.

I'm a supporter of gay rights and believe in the freedom to marry.

I enjoy going on random adventures and surprises. Love nights out with my friends but also like staying in with a good movie on the couch

Disneyland Annual Pass Holder :)
What I’m doing with my life
Front office manager and a Shift Supervisor
I’m really good at
Cooking, making people laugh, having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my smile :D
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Laughter
Food & Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I want to be in 5, 10, 15 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working but if not.. winding down from a long work week enjoying happy hour somewhere with my friends. Out to dinner or making dinner at home and enjoying a movie or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's the whole point of it being private....
You should message me if
You are looking for something other than friends with benefits.

You can work with someone who has a very busy schedule. Working two jobs limits the amount of free time I have.

Im not here to waste your time so dont waste mine :)

**If I view your profile it doesn't automatically mean that I like you **
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion