44Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simple woman who believes in treating others how you would want to be treated. Kharma will come get you when you least expect it:) I enjoy the simple things rather than fancy events.

I'm looking for someone who is willing to put the time in to get to know each other. I want an equal partnership, not a one sided relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, trying to enjoy things as they come my way and planning for my future.
I’m really good at
Oversleeping, making things happen, cooking, making people smile, cuddling on a rainy night, handling my own...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, that I'm feisty and that I am a positive person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
LOVE good Mexican food. I make great enchiladas and enjoy cooking for someone special... I like to try new things when I can.

I love most types of movies (except horror). Really like british shows on Netflix too.
Six things I could never do without
Air, something to look forward to, laughs, family, an alarm clock, my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the day will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing typical, just depends...a nice glass of wine is always welcome in any situation though...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That will have to wait for an in-person conversation.
You should message me if
If you can't post an actual photo of yourself as your main profile picture, do not contact me.

You are a good person, you've read through my profile and understand I'm not on here looking for a quick hookup. You enjoy doing activities together rather than just staying home all the time, life is too short to watch it pass by lets get out and do things.
The two of us