73Sterling Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! My name is Ann. I'm 5'5 and 120 pounds. I have brown hair and eyes. I enjoy dining out, movies, plays, dancing and long walks. I enjoy good conversation and dialogue. I love a good sense of humor. If interested, please E-Mail me!

I am honest, sometimes shy, and huggable
What I’m doing with my life
I go to Curves 3 times a week. I try to stay as healthty as I can. I enjoy spending time with my family and babysit my grandchildren from time-to-time. I go out with my friends 2 or 3 times a week.
I’m really good at
Dancing and having a fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pleasant to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like movies that are comedies, romance, mysteries. I like all kinds of music except rap and opera. I like most foods except spicy food. I have a sweet tooth and really like dessert.
Six things I could never do without
nice home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about what I'm going to do with my days. I'm a planner, so I basically know what I'm doing everyday at least one day ahead of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually home unless I have plans with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being alone is not easy.
You should message me if
you enjoy going out and having fun. If you like to talk and have a good sense of humor.
The two of us