AnnieSavoy714
58 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AnnieSavoy714
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy woman with many friends and a family I love. I'm hoping to find someone who is looking to share their life and interests and is willing to share mine. I'm not looking for a pen pal or another 'friend'. I'm also not looking for drama. I want to hang out have a good time and lots of laughs and see where life takes us.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a job I love and look forward to coming to each day. I have a great staff and we laugh together every day.
I’m really good at
Being involved with friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile and my quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My current favorite TV shows are NCIS, Bones and Big Bang Theory.

All time favorite movie is Bull Durham.

Favorite author is Madeline L'Engle.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My dog
Baseball
Laughter
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How different people are and how we fit together.
On a typical Friday night I am
having a drink with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not too private. My life is an open book. Sometimes a little too open. You'll always know what I'm thinking and what I'm doing.
You should message me if
you're interested in getting together to chat. I'm not looking for a pen pal and I don't like to give out my phone # until I'm sure I want the person to have it.
More