Annieboo325
24Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Annieboo325
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I was born and raised in Charleston, SC, but my southern accent only comes out when I'm having a strong emotion including exhaustion, happiness, etc. Ultimately, I want a relationship. I am not a picky person, but mostly judge by personality. Looks are not a big thing for me, but muscles help. :P
I'm a red headed artist/vocalist with a blunt/honest personality. If you ask me if your butt looks good in those pants, I will tell you the truth and I expect you to do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to adult the best way I know how, but learning a lot as I go.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being shy about these things, but I'll talk my ass off if I'm anxious. I love baking and cooking and creating new recipes (so far most have tasted really good!). Apparently I'm "unforgettable" in a good way (more than one person has told me so). I'm good at making new friends and do it easily. I'm, also, good at writing just about anything. I'm pretty damn good at hitting any part of my body on random furniture (even if I know the place like the back of my hand), but surprisingly, I'm really good with balancing afterward! I can remember almost anything (no worries I'm not the type to throw something back in your face later lol). And I associate memories with places where they happened. I clean when I'm bored... (yea I know it's weird!). And I'm pretty good at yoga.

This was actually pretty hard to write. I don't talk about myself often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I talk a lot when I meet new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Modest mouse, Tom petty, The Beatles, the grateful dead, buck cherry, Ed Sheeran, Katy Perry, Jack Johnson, Meghan Trainer, and lots more, if you want to know just ask. I like Jazz, but don't currently have a favorite.
Movies: Ten Inch Hero, Man on Fire, Minority Report, Mr. and Mrs. Smith, 2012, Valentine's Day, and anything action or comedy or both, and romance/romantic comedies. I don't like scary movies unless I have a shoulder or chest to hide with.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Wizard of Oz, Divergent Series, anything by Rick Riordan, and a bunch of romance novels because I write them myself and like to see what's out there. And those are just the young adult novels. My favorite author to read right now is Karen Rose.

Tv shows: Shameless, The blacklist, Beauty and the beast, Arrow, The Flash, State of Affairs, Secrets and Lies, Scorpion, The Night Shift, 2 Broke Girls, Mom, Orphan Black, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Chicago Med, NCIS, NCIS: New Orleans, NCIS: Los Angeles, . . .
There's more, if you want to know, just ask

Food: Steak, Sweet Potatoes, Shrimp, Crab, General Tso's Chicken, Sweet and Sour Chicken, Ice Cream, A burger, Garlic Mashed Potatoes, Fettuicini Alfredo, . . .
Six things I could never do without
My really weird best friend, Brian
Music
My dog Ralphy
A good book
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I ponder on a lot of different subjects. I think a lot differently than other people. You won't understand me until you get to know me.
On a typical Friday night I am
You'll probably find me with my best friend out on King Street (don't get me wrong, I don't drink that much. Seriously. One or two drinks per outing) or having a movie night and catching up on movies I haven't seen that my best friend quotes on the regular. Also, I'll go to the beach just to take a walk occasionally. I'd like to find someone to do those things with (and I'd be willing to try new things also!).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My fingers are all crooked...
You should message me if
Message me with a cool idea for a date!
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion