25Battle Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to be outdoors and on the beach. I have an amazing daughter that will be 4 years old on Cinco de Mayo. I'm down to find a connection and Id quit working so much for them. I love meeting new friends, laughing, and smiling. I'm not a couch potato but I likecuddling up on the couch watching a good movie sometimes. I'm kinda gullable sometimes and people mess with me about it a lot ;]. If you have a huge sense of humor, you and I will definitely get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot & definately looking forward to going back to get a degree.
I’m really good at
For a chick... Disc golfing, and Cuddling ;]
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile & my eyes. I have blue contacts from my grandma before she passed so wearing them means a lot to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedy movies, hip-hop music, and any type of american food.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter, hockey, deoderant, movies, running shoes, and short black socks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working 3rd shift but if not Im spending time with my daughter, going out dancing with friends, or watching the Tigers play... hopefully they'll keep kicking ass without Jim. Love watching the Red Wings, to bad Tootoo doesn't play for my team this year, he knows how to keep everyone entertained. Its ok they'll still whoop ass. Btw I'm a firm believer that hockey is by far the best sport to watch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its not very private lol but I spray my perfume on me about 6 times a day
You should message me if
Your okay with my daughter
The two of us