AnotherRhythm
26 Pleasant Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AnotherRhythm
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate writing these things because they sound pretentious. But here we go...

I am from the Bay Area born and raised. I was born into a family of niners and giants fans. I am a busy body and its hard to remember all the different things i'm into as I adopt new hobbies all the time. My main passion in life is playing music. Music brought many blessings into my life and has allowed me to travel and play professionally. I work and I am enrolled in college working for a business administration degree. I love foreign languages, good books, cooking Italian, traveling, california weather, spontaneous adventure
I’m really good at
Making a good time out of any situation. Making people laugh. Cooking Italian food. Learning other languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very outgoing and get along with mostly everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to cook Italian food, but also love Mexican, Thai, Japanese, Chinese, any American cuisine, Indian, mostly anything.

My favorite shows are any HBO original series, Family Guy, Freaks and Geeks.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family,
Music,
Funny awkward moments
Books,
Sunshine,
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music with odd time meters, traveling space and time, physics, philosophy, unexplainable phenomenons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Love playing video games, especially Mario Kart 64. I also have a soft spot for cheesy b movies.
More