56 Anchorage, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm unique just like everyone else. (smile) 51 years old, divorced with no children, hard working, very honest, no drama, very light hearted, like dogs very much but can't have one because of my work. I'm a bit of a workaholic. Like most things outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, kite flying, shooting, bike riding, to name just a few.
What I’m doing with my life
I work two weeks on two weeks off. When I'm home I try to stay busy and enjoy many things.
I’m really good at
My work. I don't like this question because I'm not one to brag about myself. If you're that good at something, everyone knows it, you don't ever have to blow your own horn. Confidence is fine...Arrogance...well...
The first things people usually notice about me
My laughter. Very light hearted.
The six things I could never do without
My work
???? I'll save one (just for fun)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not a day dreamer. Very much a results oriented person. If I want to do something I actually try to do it. I don't think about things a lot and never try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Half of them I'm working. The other half it varies a lot. Not a bar fly. I would like to take some dance lessons for fun. I have a very long time ago. Not many women dislike dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it, it wouldn't be private anymore.
You should message me if
If you want to, if you're drama free, easy going, not full of bs, look for humor in life often.