AnoxicNinja
24 Cape Coral, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AnoxicNinja
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Kyle. I'm from St. Paul, MN but moved to SW Florida 10 years ago. I'm terribly sorry ladies, I know most of you are looking for a "Project" but, I have no addictions, I'm educated and have a job. ALTHOUGH, if you're looking for a guy that is already has his crap together, here I am! Anyways, I'm a really easy going guy. I'm looking for an attractive, funny girl that I can have an intelligent conversation with. Hopefully she'll like video games because I play once in a great while. She'll need a sense of wanderlust because I'm going to travel the world one day. Finally, I'd like her to be interested in adrenaline rush activities. Sky diving, theme park rides, rock climbing, all kinds of things. I am working on a psychology degree, I'm in the Army Reserves, and I'm an entrepreneur.
What I’m doing with my life
As of 11/02/12, I am enlisted as a Combat Engineer in the Army Reserves who is going to pay for my school. Also, I'm working at a Resort as Marketing Manager and I'm going to college for a psychology degree.
I’m really good at
Being laid back, making good business decisions, and I go out of my way to help my friends and family
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm dedicated to chasing my dreams. People say I never give up on things. I actually give up on a lot, but find another way to achieve the goal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: the way of the samurai
Movie: The last samurai
Show: American Dad
Music: Rock and country
Food: Some steak on some fried rice with "yum yum sauce" = Perfection
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
My Family
My Guns/Bow
My Truck
My Motorcycle
There's one more spot, I challenge you to take it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to more efficiently achieve my goals and where I'll be in the next couple of years.
On a typical Friday night I am
The past 4 months: going to sleep at 9 because physical training is at 430a.m. now that I'm back from Basic training... Shooting pool with my friends? No idea. Give me something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may rock, but I'm not made of stone.
You should message me if
You're ready to stop chasing your dream guy and have him instead
More