25 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Anshul Jain,M23 years old. It's been a year that I moved to Toronto. I am genuine, down to earth guy with welcoming sense of humour. I love sports and get very competitive sometimes. I am always interested in trying new things. I love meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. I love to dance and music is what I feel inside me. I love to try new food as I am vegi so very less choices, I am open to hear people stories. I like to share things and learn from other people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student, pursing post graduation in business management.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know what people might notice about me first. I smile a lot, I'm kind of tall, I'm polite and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movie, I don't care what it is.
Game of Thrones
Prison Break
How i met your mother
Big Bang Theory
New Girl
Modern Family
Russell Peters

Two and half men :)
I like Indian and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
TTC pass
My smile :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i can make myself a better person. Whenever i get difficult situation i like to think what would be different possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am easy going,I see what is important to do at that time Mostly watching movie and talking to my roomie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont like sushi :P
You should message me if
If you would like to chat and share things.