AntDeJ590
26 Waltham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AntDeJ590
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Get to know me, I'll show you there's much more to me than what you might think.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from Bryant University

In the family business now (manufacturing), love it.

Home owner by the time I turned 24.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, cooking, random sports such as dodgeball, quoting tv shows or movies, maybe something practical that I don't realize lol
The first things people usually notice about me
people always comment on my eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - comedies (I like to laugh), and I'm a sucker for Disney movies (Frozen is my recent favorite lol)

Shows- Once Upon a Time, All in the Family, Modern Family, Law and Order SVU, Greek, Boy Meets World, Family Guy, Friends

Music- Country, Top 40, my ipod's really kind of random

Food- I'm not picky, love to cook or go out to eat, italian (naturally, is some of my favorite food)
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Beach
4) Car
5) I-phone (doubles as an ipod haha)
6) Cooper & Ella (my pups)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The F words: future, family, friends, and fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Out unwinding from a long week of work, but don't mind having a relaxing friday night in.

In the summer headed down the cape to relax on the beach for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Take the time to get to know me enough so we can get to the point where we can talk about this kind of stuff
You should message me if
you want to know more about me or think we'd click, because my profile definitely doesn't say it all
More