Antho_Paris
28 Chiang Mai, Thailand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Antho_Paris
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In summary :
Type : Man
Qualities : Cool, ambitious, open minded
Why on Okcupid : To meet new people, love ?
Origin : Montpellier
Education : Master's degree
Job : Economist
Hobbies : Music, guitar, trend, photography...

For the rest come to discover

****

***
What I’m doing with my life
My hobbies are principaly to play music (guitarist in a band), and after my job I am mostly in pubs with friends.

I travel a lot, currently I am focus on Asia and I go there everytime I can (three times this years and maybe again in some week.

I like photography too and i learn everytime how to be better. I prefer to shoot landscape but currently the life give me more portrait opportunities :)

I do too many things for explain in some sentence, so, let see if we have common point.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Guitar, photography, ski, roller
The first things people usually notice about me
It depends, says me what do you think ! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies/Series : Dexter, The Walking Dead, Breaking bad, game of throne, how i met your mother...
Music : Rock, Metal, Hardcore, Dubstep (yes I love violent music)
Food : Mostly mediterranean and asian food
The six things I could never do without
- IPhone
- Ipod
- Guitars
- Computer
- A shower
- My camera...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, guitar, photography, science, my job, beer, the futur and many more...
On a typical Friday night I am
In a pub/restaurant
Chilling outside with beer !
You should message me if
You want to...
More