24 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty relaxed, but fun guy who works in sports. I'm a big craft beer and baseball fan, which I write about on a pretty prominent site. I'm a native Chicagoan and it shows pretty thoroughly.

Also, I played rugby in Australia, so there's that.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Having fun.

Pursing a career in the sports world and it's going well, so I'm happy with it.

I also travel a lot by myself for work, so someone to show me around any not-Chicago city would be great!
I’m really good at
Drinking beer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read non-fiction books about history, sports and politics almost exclusively.

I'm a big fan of Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Parks and Rec, Homeland, the Walking Dead, Workaholics, the Simpsons, South Park, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and a few others.

Pretty much like any music that isn't country or too heavy. Also, songs would be better with 100% less Skrillex.
The six things I could never do without
Good Food
Nice days outside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that are either totally useful or totally useless
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Until very recently, all my pants were the same color.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me over a drink.

And live in the city. The burbs are as bad as ketchup on hot dogs.