Anthroangel
34 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Anthroangel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm cute:) ...and introverted shh!!

I love animals, laughing, soccer, crossfit, Olympic lifting, power lifting, Gold's Gym lifting:P, reading, hanging out with my friends, going to movies, Binge watching Netflix, working hard in my job, and balancing my life in general. I am an artist at heart, and everything I do centers around this theme. I love nature and cities equally, and am a fan of both people/social gatherings and quiet time alone.

I'm looking for someone who has above all, a good heart, and is kind. While I am a girly girl, I do have a competitive edge, and an interest in sports like 4-wheeling, waverunning and motorcross. I can also hold my own on the soccer field or Xfit competition, and never turn down a challenge. I wouldn't mind having a little friendly competition with my partner;)
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching humans about other humans
I’m really good at
Soccer, crossfit - I compete in both. Anthropology!:D
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile - I'm always happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: David Brin, Anne Rice, Alistair Reynolds, Larry Niven
Movies: Nature Documentaries, Action, Comedies, Sci-Fi!
Shows: Transformation shows
Music: Celtic, High-energy
Food: Yummy
The six things I could never do without
Peace and quiet
My car
Sleep
Nature
Dogs
Exercise, the gym, weights, soccer, keeping fit... and sports:D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Patterns
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym, playing soccer, enjoying a quite evening alone, seeing a movie with a close friend, ...out with lots of friends:)
You should message me if
Simply put: You're happy, nerdy, big 'n strong;)

Lengthily put: I'm a 5'7" 160lb weightlifting soccer player, and am physically attracted to men who are bigger than me and stronger than average. By comparison, I want to be petite and feminine next to you. If you are kind, socially aware, around my age, and have spent some time in academia, please do drop me a line!:)
More