AntiHero4184
26 Glasgow, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AntiHero4184
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Danny. I am around 5'11", I have dark brown hair and blue eyes.
I'm quite a straight forward person with a good sense of humour.
I love comedy, film, snowboarding, ice hockey and having a drink.
I will try anything twice!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I do security and building management in the city. But I'm teaching myself things like Android development and ethical hacking, so my time off is important to me when I get it.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
People seem to quite like my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-
The Wasp Factory
Fight Club
World War Z
Walking on Glass
Roadside Picnic (bonus points if you know this one and the video game it inspired)
Fight Club
The Hunger Games (only the first 2 so far)

Tv Shows-
Red Dwarf
Blackadder
Its always sunny in Philadelphia
How I Met Your Mother
Top Gear
Archer
Breaking Bad
Family guy
Community
The Big Bang Theory
Freaks and Geeks
Legit
Firefly
The League

Movies-
Fight Club
Goon
Cloudy with Chance of Meatballs
Up
Donnie Darko
Most zombie movies
Anything from the View Askewniverse (Kevin Smith)
Leaves of Grass
Harold and Kumar 1 & 2
Four Lions
All of the Resident Evil movies

Music-
I love pretty much ALL types of music; from classical to heavy metal, emo to dubstep, etc, etc... There isn't much I won't listen to anymore.

Food-
Pizza! (Hands down)
Bacon cheeseburgers
I have a massive thing for Mexican food. I could literally eat tacos all day long.
I'll eat pretty much anything at least once though.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Ice Hockey
My phone
My friends
My snowboard
Internet connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things.....

Who would win in a fight, bear or shark?

What would happen if the zombie apocalypse were to occur?

Will the Boston Bruins win the cup this year?
On a typical Friday night I am
Nowadays its a night in to relax after work. Maybe have a few people over for drinks and video games.
If I'm in myself I will either watch a movie/ TV series, play video games or try to teach myself bass guitar (not doing too bad now)
You should message me if
If you like what you see and want a good chat.
If you snowboard, or like ice hockey. If you like/have tattoos or piercings thats always a plus.
More