29 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends tell me I look exactly like my identical twin brother. Actually you might find him on here too. So I guess it doubles your chances of finding me. Anyway I was born and raised in Kingston and moved to Toronto for school. I've been here ever since.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a video editor and do programming stuff on the side. My more recent jobs were as an assistant editor for a couple television shows. My main interest in programming is in app development.
I’m really good at
-Cooking the perfect Gordon Ramsey scrambled eggs
-Video stuff
-Computer things
-Drums..Rock Band Drums
The first things people usually notice about me
-I'm laid back.
-I mumble a lot.
-There are two of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad, Mr. Robot The Wire, Sherlock, Bar Rescue, anything by Chris Lilly

Mad Max: Fury Road, Heat, Scarface, The Departed, True Lies, Pulp Fiction

Freewill, Foley is Good, 1984, Black Hole

Daft Punk, Porcupine Tree, Opeth, Ghost, NIN, Dream Theater, Rush

Wings(the hot kind), Pizza, Burgers, Steak, Pasta etc etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. The internet
2. Coffee
3. Smartphone
4. Plastic drums
5. Contact Lenses
6. More Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Something to write here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at a bar or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm left handed. Apparently we're 40% more likely to have some form of psychosis or something...