Antonio94523
33 Walnut Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Antonio94523
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Antonio. I was born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area and currently live in Walnut Creek. I am a graduate of UC Davis and an active alumnus. I am trying the Internet dating approach for the first time. I consider myself a romantic, loyal, passionate, logical, and open minded person who enjoys trying new activities.

I am a very competitive person whether it's monopoly, skee ball, air hockey, scrabble, sports, etc. I hate to lose more than I love to win.

I love sports! Both participating and spectating. I am an active person. I run the Lafayette Resevoir a few times a week and frequently go to the gym. I play in 2 basketball leagues and a softball league. I'm a major fan of the Giants, Warriors, and 49ers.

In addition to sports, I enjoy Street Fairs, Amusement Parks, Beaches, Tahoe (anytime a year), traveling both locally and long distances, sporting events, movies, lakes, rivers, Wine tasting, bars/clubs, picnics, places w/ wonderful views, and relaxing while watching a DVD.

I am an animal lover. I can go to the zoo and stay there for hours. Over the years I've owned and adored many pets. So, any girl I meet that likes sports and animals = awesome!

I am hoping to meet and connect w/ a woman who shares many of the same interests.
I’m really good at
I have a good memory. It's my super power.
The first things people usually notice about me
My muscular build and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am reading a book called, "Mind Gym" i find it very interesting.... I enjoy comedy movies- favorites include: Coming to America, most Happy Madison movies, Hangover 1, Wedding Crashers, 40 Yr old Virgin, Anchorman, etc. their are many more.... My iPod is full of many different genres of music. Depending on the mood I am in at that moment
The six things I could never do without
A job, short term goals, long term goals, exercise, family/friends, vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ask me
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family, vacationing, or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me
You should message me if
If you feel we have similar interests and would enjoy each others company.
More