24 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an 18 year old Latino from New York City. Born and Raised Here.
I love this city too much to want to be away from it, and I'm hoping to find a girl here, whether casual or not, so I can enjoy NYC with someone else.
If you want to know my personal life, hit me up so we can actually have something to talk about.

I am Fun and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Just turned 18 about a month ago....Thinking about taking a year off before going to college. and I am looking for any fun I can have in the Greatest City in the World. Just taking life as it comes...hopefully something great and memorable will come out of it and maybe I can make a start right here...
I’m really good at
Playing Baseball and Basketball.
Naming anything related to movies.
Playing video games (childish, i kno lol)
Treating a girl the way she wants to be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
My weight, which doesnt surprise me, I just think people should get to know me better before they judge me on appearance alone.
They also notice that I'm hispanic right off the bat, which is actually cool, except they always guess my nationality wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Too Fat To Fish, A-Rod: The Many Lives of Alex Rodriguez, Harry Potter Series, Any sports-related material pretty much.
Movies: Too many to mention, but i'll give a few... The Empire Strikes Back, Memento, Iron Man, Dark Knight, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Robocop, Legends Of The Fall, Troy, and every Judd Apatow Movie.
Music: maybe someone here will get me into new school, cuz all I love is the old school music: rock, rap, oldies, classical, like A Tribe Called Quest, Beatles, Biggie Smalls, Billy Joel, The Who, Rush, Frank Sinatra, AC/DC, and I also listen to Howard Stern on Sirius Satellite Radio: Funniest Shock Jock Ever.
The six things I could never do without
My Computer
My PS3
The New York Yankees
The New York Knicks (Even though they suck)
My iPod
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future looks like
Who my next girlfriend will be
On a typical Friday night I am
always out with my friends living it up in New York City, especially around Times Square.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I'll tell you more secrets if you're really interested in me :)
You should message me if
You're looking for nothing too serious, maybe something casual, and also if you don't mind an 18 year old who is a lil chubby but overall I'm a nice, loyal, and fun guy to hang out with, whether you want a relationship or not.
I'd prefer the ladies who'd like to get together and maybe talk for a bit and eventually go out wit me sometime.
Personality matters to me. I don't believe that looks determine whether someone is datable or not. I have to get to kno someone before I think I can date em or not.