48 Green Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
We are a happy, openly married couple with two great teen age boys. She is a dancer and fitness trainer. I'm an artist/inventor in Green Bay. She loves hanging out, music, dancing, movies, concerts, etc. We love all that our life is and the ones closest to us. My wife and I go on dates together with other people. That's right. You must be friends with us both and a nice, deserving person for us to connect. Age and stats don't matter to us, who you are does., If you think we sound fun, drop us a line...Thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
I create masks and costumes as a hobby and run a construction company by day. I love my wife and my life.
I’m really good at
I am good at creating something from the nothing that is all around us.
I am very good at pleasing woman. I can read people like books and it gets me into trouble since most people lie...
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby blue eye's...and then my really young smoking hot wife.:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bruce&Brandon Lee,Clive Barker,Jimi Hendrix,Frank Frazetta,H.R.Giger...
The six things I could never do without
My Wife
My Family
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making love to my wife...and you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Living the high life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been bi since I was sexually active at age 10.
Everyone knows early on when they are gay.
You should message me if
You think I'm cute and would like to date a couple. We are looking for a friend for intense casual sex.