29 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little of this, a little of that. I'm usually just going with the flow, but when push comes to shove. I'm family orientated and know how to make a stand. Like to know more hit me up. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, enjoying my days off and trying to figure out what to go to school for. Taking everything one day at a time so I don't miss out on anything.
I’m really good at
Listening. I seem to be the one people just feel comfortable with when opening up and letting out everything. I've got quite a few years of practice in the listening department.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've heard it's a toss up between my eyes and my natural curls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not too much into books. Movies anything with comedy, action, suspense, gore. It's got to have excitement or mystery to interest me.

I watch more movies then actual t.v. shows. Music.... everything and anything for the most part... You'd have to start a conversation to find out what and who exactly.

Food. That's complicated so let me just say this; what I like today I might not like tomorrow and what I like tomorrow I may hate next week. XP
The six things I could never do without
Six "Things"

1. MP3 player
2. Coffee
3. Chocolate
4. Indoor Plumping
5. Car
6. Electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Absolutely nothing. No subject is worth too much time. In thought, I usually jump from one thing to another so fast I confuse myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home because I work Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm shameless to the point it makes others uncomfortable.
You should message me if
You can get on my level.... which ever one that is.