25Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It would be easier to talk to me honestly. I am usually a really easy person to get along with.

Instagram: cj1b4u
Kik: @cj1b4u
Snapchat: cj1b4u
What I’m doing with my life
I think I am living it, in a way.
I’m really good at
Stuff! And BSing survey questions for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Can I say my speech? It is uncomfortably proper, and my voice is deep as well. Did I mention I am black?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seafood hits top. I like most things that come out of the ocean and are edible.
Six things I could never do without
1. Friends and Family
2. Love(which comes in many forms)
3. God(I feel weird adding this one because I can't really think of a situation where he is not accessible)
4. Humor and Fun
5. Juvenile sense of exploration
6. Something I can work on to make it better(progression of some form)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things. For right now, mainly compatibility with another living(female) body.
On a typical Friday night I am
Down for doing almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a devout romantic and it pervades my actions.
You should message me if
You are a female that is
1. strong-minded,
2. honest,
3. not looking for JUST sex,
4. ok with a Jamaican man,
5. has a sense of humor and thick skin(you'll need it),
6. ok with speaking your mind in a reasonable manner sometimes,
7. mature to a moderate or higher degree,
8. Is ok with trying new things,
9. and can be understanding of others and my weird, droll nature.
The two of us