34 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a girl who does not mind getting dirty because I love to go fishing and digging for baits in the mud.

I am Fun, Loving, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a customer service rep for a mobile company. I started writing a book at 22 but than stopped writing the story and never started back.
I’m really good at
I am really good at coming up with ideas. Also i am good at playing Dr. Phil because all of my friends and their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
This first thing people usually notice about me is that I am shy until they get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Romance ones with the happy endings.
My favorite movie would have to be Set it Off.
My favorite meal would be pasta or almost anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
The six things that I can not do without would have to be.
1. God
2. Love & Support from friends & Family
3. Shelter
4. Water
5. Food
6. IPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about my life in general. I think about traveling outside of the United States learning the different cultures. I also think about my financial situation and not having to worry anymore about not having enough money.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't party normally on Fridays I might rent a movie and watch it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am sorry i will not mention the most private thing.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me. I have one concern I am not on this site to find a one night stand because those are easy to come around. I am here for friendship. So if you want to discuss sex do not bother waisting our time.