58 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going, honest, non-game playing, healthy girl-nextdoor. I have a great family and great friends.. My goal was to run a 5K.. I've finished 3. I go to the gym 5 days a week..(you dont have to be as obsessed as I am lol) I like sports, living a little on the wild side, laughing, reading, traveling, cooking, telling bad jokes, kissing lots,etc.. I think confidence is sexy! I have a great sense of humor and always try to look on the positive side of things, since life's too short. Im looking for a guy who is honest, active, happy, who will want to spend time with me and enjoys life. I love blues and classic rock..pretty much all kinds of music. I do much better in person. If i've looked at your profile but didnt contact you, it doesnt mean I am not interested.. contact me! Peace
What I’m doing with my life
Living every day as if it might be my last. Being happy and making the people around me happy. I am running daily and its one of the best things I've done for myself. They say 50 is the new 30..I feel 35!
I’m really good at
Listening, paying it forward, believing in karma, being a friend, laughing and....
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm smiling.. my eyes, hair and behind. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am never without a book. Usually, I wont even know the name of the book i'm reading because when I finish one I pick up the next. One of my favorites is The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Favorite movie? Crash!
The six things I could never do without
Family (my dog is included), friends, my job (i'd be homeless without it), forgiveness, passion and laughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour. I love craft beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I snore.
You should message me if
if.. any of this interests you.