28 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for friends and dates first, and hopefully a relationship will develop if I meet the right guy. I'm a very nature/science oriented person and have my BS in biology and minor in psychology. I'm an animal trainer for work, and am an active guy in my free time who just so happens to be an intactivist. Not "inactivist", but "intactivist". Not sure what that is? Google it or ask me. :)

I debated whether to even share this so publicly as I'm sure I'll be judged for it, but with my passion for intactivism comes a certain preference some assume anyway. While many gay guys are curious on top/bottom stats, I'm more curious on circumcision status. It is far from the only interest I have in a guy, but genitally intact (uncut) guys around my age are a treasured find in this lovely country of ours.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm continuing to grow in my career of animal training, as well as educating one person at a time about human anatomy and physiology and the consequences of altering it as it relates to my involvement in intactivism. I also love to explore natural places and connect with nature via hiking, camping, swimming, canoeing/kayaking, etc. Visiting theme parks is a great addition as well, and of course spending time with friends and family while doing all of the above, movies, game nights, and more!
I’m really good at
Math, genetics, botany, anatomy, noticing details, swimming (specifically underwater), being calm even during times of stress, assisting others with a sense of reason...
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm articulate, polite, smart, act and have hair that suggests I'm a little older than I actually am, and that I have a nice smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm terrible at selecting favorites! How can I pick just one, or even a small list?

Books: I don't care to read novels but like informational books on occasion.

Movies: All types but horror/thriller.

Shows: Hardly ever watch TV anymore. I'd watch more of it if there was a reason to spend more time at home (like spending time with a significant other).

Music: All kinds but rap and hard rock. This includes native American flutes and songs of humpback whales.

Food: I admit I'm a picky eater, and it's too complicated to detail how. It's something that's learned over time. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever I do on other nights. No day is treated differently for me. Lately friends have been meeting up at Disney on Friday nights and I'll join them on occasion.