Aradia23
61 Middletown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Aradia23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone somewhat local to me, but am willing to expand my horizons if the chemistry is right. Teacher/Paralegal. Liberal, universal ideas. I play classical piano and African tribal drums. I like warm weather activities, the theater, dancing: (ballroom to Middle-Eastern to modern), cooking, international cuisine: camping and fishing. (Let's go out to sea!) Adventurous. Spunky personality with a great sense of humor. I laugh easily. I am one part cosmopolitan girl and one part gypsy girl! I also like antiques, cats, historic fiction, and Shakespeare. I am an avid collector of depression glass and anything shiny. I love setting a fine table and sharing a home cooked meal with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my life with no regrets! Take the time to tap dance on a table! Ask me about this!
I’m really good at
Dancing, entertaining, conversation, fishing, camping, and cooking. Being warm and honest, friendly, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my red hair, and my sense of adventure. My spirit is young and ready to live.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dr. Who. James Michner novels, Monty Python, Tolkien
Music: All things sixties, seventies and oddly enough: FORTIES!
The six things I could never do without
1)My children and grandchildren, 2) the wonderful family which I came from, 3) my honor, 4) my camper for the gypsy in me! 5) my ability to be creative, and 6) my cats. Meow!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
retirement at this point! LOL. Looking to spend time traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing and socializing with friends. I spend a lot of time at our local Elks Club which provides a myriad of activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a sweet tooth!
You should message me if
YOU LIKE TO BE WITH A FUN PERSON! I am looking for a friend who is a "willing to see where this goes" gentleman (non-smoker) who has similar interests. Spending time together is important to developing a strong relationship, so please be somewhat local. I won't waste your time with dozens of emails. I am willing to chat via telephone. If we are comfortable with each other, we will meet for tea/coffee/cocktails. Let's go have some fun!
More