24Saint Helens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a country guy who enjoys doing anything outdoors. During the spring and summer I spend a lot of time shooting my bow, fishing, and cruising the back roads in my jeep.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at a steel mill where I enjoy the work that I do and look forward to my future there.
I’m really good at
Archery and hunting. I have spent most of my life doing these so I have a lot of experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. Why don't you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books a whole lot but I do read magazines quite often. I enjoy a good outdoor magazine with stories of hunts in exotic lands. When I watch movies I enjoy a good action or comedy. My favorite tv shows would have to be Blue Mountain State, workaholics, South Park, or anything that makes me laugh. While listening to music I enjoy classic rock and country.
Six things I could never do without
Jeep (it gets me into the backwoods)
Bow and arrows ( my favorite past time)
Family (they are very important to me)
Outdoors (its where I spend most of my free time)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do during the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my brother or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me to find out.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me. I'm an honest guy so feel free to ask me anything you want to know.
The two of us