29Hoffman Estates, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Anyways My name is Garrett. I am from Hoffman Estates, IL. I work at a Park District doing Park Maintenance I love it lets me do some of the ecology I like do but also get to do other stuff as well.

I cook really well, because I like to eat so go figure. I can make my own pasta and sauce, I also like making breads and I can do main course type things I just have not do them as much.

I love sports, I played soccer, volleyball, and swam. I enjoy being outside and working in my garden. I also read a lot. I also enjoy herbal and normal tea. I am more quite and some would say shy, and hard to get to know. But once your past my defenses, I am easy going and fun to be around. I am loyal almost to a fault, and once you have earned my trust you will have it without question. I am the type of guy that is always trying to please and is happiest when your happy.

I enjoy watching and playing sports. Like I said above, I played soccer, volleyball, swam, and played water polo. I like watching football, I am a Packers Fan, I also love watching soccer. I will even watch a game in Spanish if I can not get the game in English. Another thing that I spend extra time doing is playing video games, but I could do with out them, they are just nice for when I have nothing else to do.

I guess if I had to say what I was looking for is a meaningful relationship. I mean relationship. I am not the type of guy that you meet at a bar or club and go home with. Right now I am more interested in creating the relationship then anything else. Also I like when the women makes the first move.

I am reserved, well mannered, and a gentleman
What I’m doing with my life
I have a BS in Reclamation, Environment, and Conservation. I work for a local Park District I really enjoy my job so I can not complain.
I’m really good at
I am a Great cook, I also garden really well. I play sports well. I am not sure if you can say I read well but what ever. I like to have good conversations and discussions.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, and the fact that I am tone, but not beefy. Sometimes it is my facial hair, depending on my mood and whether I shave or let it go or do something with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are: Dune, and many scifi novels, but I also greatly enjoy adventure and fantasy books as well, I am currently reading the Noble Dead series. I have read twilight.....

Movies: I like movies that have things that go boom, the Bourne Series is awesome, I also love older Disney Movies like the Lion King, I know I am weird.

Music: I listen to almost anything, not country. I really like dance music thou, still listen to rock, rap, and most things.

Food: If I cook it I like it. Also I like Chinese, Mexican, Italian.

From My Facebook Profile:

Books: Dune, (the whole series becuase i can't list them all), Harry Potter, Eragon, The Noble Dead Series, The Dark tower, Tom Clanncy, Ender's Game, Narina, .

Movies: Dune, Save Private Ryan, The Longest Day, ET, Underworld, Movies where things blow up, Batman Begins, The dark night, Caddy Shack, Patton, The Bondock St.'s, Shooter, The Borne moives... The Lion King, Diseny's Robin Hood, The Wedding Singer.

TV Shows: Myth Busters, Green Bay Games, Monday Night Football, Stargate SG1 and Altantis, Iron Chef, Bobby Flay, Greys Antnomy, soccer, MXC,TITUS, Histroy channel stuff, mail call, Future weapon, .

Music: Basshunter, Dj Sammy, Usher, t.A.T.u., Pussycat Dolls, Cascada, Linkin Park, Green Day,Evanescence, Hip Hop, Dance that kind of stuff. The Eagles, Boston, Songs..... Wait for You,Apologize, In the End, heaven
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. conversation
3. A good book to read
4. my dog
5. a kitchen
6. sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life in general.When I have a girlfriend, her a lot, or ways to make her happy. What I want to do on the weekend. How best to use my free time....
On a typical Friday night I am
I will either reading, hanging with friends, playing video games, doing something random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am still a virgin and proud of it.
You should message me if
If your interested in a guy that is interested in longer term relationship, and not looking for a hook up/ booty call, or just a sexual relationship.
The two of us