30Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
update: I got promoted to Branch Manager and I am moving to Tucson AZ!!!

Who I am: A bless man that has the fortune to travel the world (Europe, Asia, South America, North America, Islands), and continues to do so. My last international trip was Japan for 2 1/2 week Dec.2015.
I love my family and friends and not only do I tell them every time, but I show it by giving then great hugs. Food, Wine, Fun and Adventure is my life. I believed Chivalry has not been forgotten. I have a great job that I enjoy and I have very high goals and expectations of my career in corporate America. I am looking to get in a serious relationship and hope to meet my other half.

Graduated from Michigan State with a double major in Marketing and International Business. GO Green! Big Spartan Fan!!! And truly enjoy college sports. ;)

My name is "Arish" (Hispanic) and the name was invented by my father. Fun fact: Each letter in my name has 3 different meanings. If you are curious just ask. Family heritage is Spanish and Italian.

What I am looking for: A girl that has a great Personality (#1 criteria). Positive, Fun, Enjoys to travel and would be willing to try new foods & places, but can also relax and watch a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
I was working as an Account Manager (Electrical Distributor), loving the job and very successful. (Focus in Green Energy)
Update on top ;)

Outside of work, I enjoyed listening to people, going out for dinner/drink good wine or beer, playing Volleyball or Racquetball.

I like to dance. I am a good teacher for Merengue and salsa.
I’m really good at
Living life to the fullest, Traveling, having fun.

I have done some extreme sports: Whitewater Rafting, Cave Hiking, Rappelling and Sky Diving (DONE!)

FYI: visiting Mexico is a must. lol (Family)
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally the #1 would be my Latin Accent. FYI: is not to strong, but is definitely there. hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not much of a reader, but I do watch lots of movies and listen to all type of music (from House - classical and everything in between), some of the shows I think are good: big bang theory, Friends, House, 24, Walking dead, Game of Thrones.

I have to say I am a fan of college sports and any other major championship game (World Cup!!!). I guess a pretty typical guy, right?
FYI: For the right girl I will watch a few chick flicks.

Food, Mexican, Italian, Vietnamese, Japanese. All ethnic food.
Six things I could never do without
Watching the Spartans (MSU) win!/Playing Volleyball or Racquetball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How great the, “Present" is! but how exciting the, “Future” will be.

Where will I travel next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I am new in town I'm not quite sure where are the places to go out, but generally I like to go out for a couple drinks, go out to dance or just relax by the fireplace and watching funny YouTube videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, let's just say I don't tell everybody that I'm on this site ;)
You should message me if
If you like something in my profile.
You really would like to meet someone that would make you laugh
You are willing to step out of your comfort zone
You are willing to try new food
You are willing to go new places
You are willing to meet in person at some point
The two of us