62Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was raised in NY, spent 24 years in LA and I've been living 13 years in Phoenix. I am a non smoker. I am an atheist and open to many theories (even the idea of ancient astronauts). I am looking for someone with the same values. I am beginning to study the concept of Libertarianism and I think I like it.
I used to be involved in show business (comedy, acting, etc.)
People tell me I look like Eva Longoria but that will come and go.
I've never been married. I have no kids. I enjoy who I am and never felt desperate to be married. If the right person came along who was a best friend with a mutual attraction, I would be completely open to marriage.

I am intelligent, a little opinionated, knowledgable and compassionate.
What I’m doing with my life
I am not an adrenalin junkie, so it things are boring or quiet, I don't get upset.
I work at home as a nutritional concierge. I show people how to find their own research, products, etc.
I have designed a Tshirt for curly haired girls and I am always thinking of new Tshirt projects.
I have a regular workout schedule. I pump iron, a little cardio, I do a lot of walking. I am a regular at the local farmer's markets.
I’m really good at
Comedy, writing, dance, conversation, natural health and nutrition.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, my smile, my little hands, my legs. Most people are also kind of surprised when I tell them my age. They always peg me for younger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nourishing Traditions by Sally Fallon
Bridges of Madison County
Nutrition and Physical Degeneration by Weston A. Price
Being a Woman By Toni Grant
Attracting Terrific People by Lillian Glass
The Revolution by Ron Paul
Democrypts and Rebloodlicans by Jesse Ventura (love him!)

I have so many favorite movies I couldn't mention them all.
I do like many independent films.

Music varies from some classic rock, latin flavor, classical, modern rock. I also use and appreciate Baroque and meditation music..powerful stuff!

I gravitate toward whole food in it's natural form. I am NOT a vegan. I follow the principles of Paleo and Low Carb cuisine. I eat grass fed meat, organic chicken and seafood. Not into BBQ or grilled food.
Six things I could never do without
Farmer's markets (local farms and ranchers)
My hair straightening iron
My veggie steamer
A strong, respectful, kind, intelligent, great looking man
My family
Health and well being
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Natural nutrition and health, the state of the world, interesting men .
On a typical Friday night I am
Home working or chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an atheist and I am careful not to tell too many people, especially in Phoenix because this town is quite religious. The reason that I post it here is because I'm looking for someone who shares these values and intellectual reasonings.

Maybe something that I keep private is that I"m not a big animal person.
I know that's very popular, but does that make me a horrible woman?
I owned dogs as a child, got bitten once as an adult and I"m allergic to cats. What can I say?
You should message me if
you are local (or visit Phoenix often),you like smart women, not intimidated by women with opinions, you are easy going but not passive aggressive, you are an agnostic or atheist, you are in good physical shape and respect your health and body, you are a non smoker and probably non or light drinker, you are good looking, you are professional and of high intelligence, you are willing to talk and get to know each other first, you think there may be equal chemistry, you truly like women and are looking for a real relationship.
The two of us