ArmyGuy13b
34 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ArmyGuy13b
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself a good friend and someone that can be counted on in any situation, at any time.

Its my goal to have visited every continent by the age of 35. I know that at some life I'm going to own a place by water weather that be a river, lake, or ocean.

I'm a tall, outgoing, laid back, and friendly person however I know what I want in life. I enjoy being outside playing some sort of sport or trying something new. I consider myself a foodie that loves to cook and try new things.

I'm looking for someone that can challenge me and that I can challenge back. Someone that is comfortable with taking a chance when it matters and wants an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the government full time, and also in the PA Army National Guard.

I've gotten back into running distance again and it seem that I always want to run more races.

Just recently got back from a trip to Australia where I became a certified open water diver. I LOVED the Great Barrier Reef.
I’m really good at
Remembering the lyrics to the songs that an acoustic guitar player at the bar is playing, and of course off of the jukebox. Listening, making you laugh, cooking, and intelligent conversation. I'm also honest and sincere. I would do anything for my close friends without hesitation.

I'm a human compass, I can't get lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height at first after that, the fact that I don't have a "Wisconsin accent"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Anything history related or current affairs

TV- Dexter, The Office, 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, Colbert, Daily Show, Modern Family, Mad Men, Walking Dead. Loved Entourage, too bad it's off the air now.

Movies- Band of Brothers, Rent, The Hangover, Saving Private Ryan to name a few. I honestly have too many to list.

Music-I used to be a DJ, so I love a lot of music. I listen to mostly rock, alternative, 80's, classical. Will listen to any live music.

Food-Indian, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mediterranean, and trying anything I haven't had yet!
The six things I could never do without
1.Sports/outdoors
2.Friends
3.Family
4.Dog
5.Traveling
6. Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently, been thinking about where I should but a house in this area. Sick of paying rent when I should put it towards equity.

Who I can meet next, and new places that I can find! Work for sure and what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing what this city has to offer. I am always up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really a private person, I'm pretty open. What to know anything, just ask.
You should message me if
If you are someone that is interested in having a good conversation or trying something new. I believe in being honest and upfront with whomever you're with. Also, you should be ambitious and athletic

I like to learn about people, such as where they've been and where the are going.
More