Arrowfeather
36 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Arrowfeather
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I explore what life has to offer. There's nothing wrong with showing interest, it means you're alive.

http://youtu.be/96gLbxMO93s

I'm an active person who enjoys working out at the gym and biking in the city. When I get the opportunity, I'm all for a hike in nature's beautiful playground. Even if it's walking to work or hiking over to a venue for a live show, I'm happy with movement.

I like going out as much as I do staying in. Whatever day or night calls, I'm all-in.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard so I can pay the bills, and some.
I’m really good at
Doing push ups
Eating dumplings
Meeting new people
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair these days. Getting longer up top, with sides kept short and clean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: After Dark, Enders Game (various), Dragon & The George, etc.

Movies: The Lookout, Ninja Scroll, Your Highness, etc.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Game Of Thrones, True Detective, etc.

Music: Alternative 90s, Indie, Pop, etc.

Food: Pizza & Wings, Steak, Sushi, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Books
Movies
Music
Coffee
Water
Warmth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fight choreography. Not sure why, but it's fun.

Teapots, old ones with rich history and tradition.

What more I can do to stronger analyze life, behind and ahead of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing. Hanging out with my cat. Spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I get to know you, we can talk.
You should message me if
You like what you've read and think we might have a connection.
More