ArtVaandalay
33 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ArtVaandalay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Working a corporate job during the week to finance my weekend activities.
I’m really good at
being good at things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is this where I brag? I mean, I guess if we meet, you can tell me what you notice first. It'll probably be
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Non-fiction
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Truman Show, Kick Ass, Rush Hour Trilogy, to be continued...
Shows: Arrested Development, The Simpsons, Seinfeld, The Office, The IT Crowd, Workaholics, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Perfect Strangers, to be continued...
Music: I'd like to think I have a pretty broad appreciation of music, but I grew up on R&B and Hip Hop.
Food: There should totally be another category for this topic! I love to eat. Favorite cuisines would have to be Japanese and Mediterranean Food. Nothing like some Uni Nigiri and Knafeh.
The six things I could never do without
1. The Internet.
2. Basketball
3. Family
4. Traveling
5. The gym
6. Women
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably nursing my wounds from a full court game of basketball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My biggest fears are airplanes and open water.
You should message me if
If you're awesome. If you know who Art Vandalay is.
More