Art_is_Fun
45 Brookline, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Art_is_Fun
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work as a catering manager, but am also studying for a degree in business management. I love to paint, art is a big part of my life, as are friends, fun and travel.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm 1 year short of my degree in business management, cannot wait to finish! I'd like to go to law school after I graduate. On the weekends, I work on paintings.
I’m really good at
I love to paint, when I went to college in my twenties I was an art student. Food & wine is another big passion of mine. I'm also really light-hearted and love being goofy.
The first things people usually notice about me
People remark on my smile a lot. Also, probably because I spend a lot of time on the phone at work, I get complimented on my voice fairly frequently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just finished The Girl Who Played with Fire, loved it! Movies, I'll watch anything from film noir to Judd Apatow comedies. I love all different kinds of food, I'm a really adventurous eater.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends & Family
2. Painting
3. Great Wine
4. Great Food
5. Books
6. Glasses/Contacts - I'm seriously myopic!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long its taking to get this degree!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either collapsed on the couch enjoying a night in watching movies and eating take out OR out for dinner and drinks with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't really come up with anything to scandalous, so I'll leave you hanging on this one...
You should message me if
You're a fun, adventurous person with a great sense of humor.
More