Artguy1970
46 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Artguy1970
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As a hobby I make homemade ice cream. Someone I know suggested that I open with this.

I’m passionate about art. I’ve been drawing and painting since around the age of five. I come from a long line of artists. I’ve had some success including winning an international book cover contest, and recently I left my full time day job to pursue a career as a gallery oil painter. I'm currently working on a series of paintings that I think will be a game changer in my career. So far the feedback from others has been really positive.

My other passions include teaching and practicing traditional Shotokan karate, learning how to swing dance, and international travel.

I get asked a lot why I’m still single. I spent a good part of my youth as a starving artist. Now that I’m older, and stable I’m looking to settle down. I’d like to think I’m still a catch. I own a nice house, and my art career is finally taking off.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as an Lyft driver while I get my art career off the ground. I should start marketing my art before years end.
I’m really good at
Kissing, so I've been told;P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My tastes run the gamut as far as food, music, movies, and books. For example, I like Sushi or Mexican, it just depends on my mood. I like science fiction, but I also like sports.
The six things I could never do without
Seriously I have to come up with six things!
Ok I'll give it a shot. The six things I could never do without are.
1. Oxygen
2. Water,
3. Food
4. love
5. art
6. music
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home painting, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing, that's private!
You should message me if
You're looking for a good, stable, honest, creative guy who's ready to settle down.
More