Artist4j00
27Stafford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Artist4j00
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kristen. I'm 27 graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Asian Studies and Studio Art from Randolph Macon College in 2012. TEFL verified (my profile sounds too much like a resume. Tl;dr: I are smart)

I love to paint and draw. I have a 2 year old Orange Tabby cat that's my sweet little pain in the butt. I'm actively nerdy and I know it. I love Star Trek, B-rated Movies, Anime and other shows/movies. I like going on walks on cool days, eat out (though trying to cut back) and browse the internet. I do play video games and try not to horde too many books.

I work a lot selling furniture. Usually about 50 hrs a week and get 2 weekdays off. I'm hoping to find someone who doesn't mind that I'm a workaholic and wouldn't mind coming to visit me should we start dating!

Please don't be shy! I like receiving messages and will answer many questions. Perks of my job is that I sit on my butt, sell beds and get a lot of downtime.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am a workaholic selling mattresses and sleeping. I work up in the Springfield area so if not working I'm shopping or going to see movies.
I’m really good at
*Working with my hands. I love to draw and paint. I want to be able to do a big mural one day.
*Learning new languages. I've learned a little French, German and Chinese.
*Car Karaoke. I love to sing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm curvy. I wear my size and skin well.
Incredibly freckly. I have a lot of them! (Doesn't help when I get sunburnt, they multiply like little gremlins.) I have a charming smile, albeit shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anime! Lots of it and Fantasy novels. I have a lot of author-friends so I get to sometimes get a sneak preview of any new fantasy novel which is fun! Anything that's typically out of this world I like to read about. As for Movies, it varies. I'm a fan of scary movies, but I enjoy the occasional chick-flick. My Music is probably just as varied as well but I listen to the typical stuff as well. Food is of no debate. I've been exposed to different cultures so I've had the privilege to try different foods though Sushi and Reubens are my favorite.

Though nothing beats a bag of potato chips on a rainy day.
Six things I could never do without
1) Art supplies--If I can't express something verbally, I usually draw something out. I try to carry a sketchbook wherever I go!
2)Music--I may be quiet, but I like listening to music. Its a relaxation thing.
3) Internet.
4) My green car and road trip music
5) Nutella. Chocolate. All of the above in that category.
6) Netflix. I love watching movies!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, where to apply for the big career, and art. Also maybe what the hell is there to do in the Fredericksburg/Stafford area?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually doing an indoor quiet activity if not going out for the weekend to visit friends in far off places. Recently started to look for a better job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tattoo...and for some reason or another, I've been wanting to ride a motorcycle. Either as a passenger or a driver, but I'm so scared to do it too!
You should message me if
You have common interests, like what you read or would like to chat. I'm usually free to talk. I have the OKC app as well, so feel free to hit me up even if I'm not online here!

Also must love cats. And don't mind someone who works a lot.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion