ArtisticCowgirl
27 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ArtisticCowgirl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a horse back riding, green belt in Hwa Rang Do, spontaneous, random car trips, messy hair, messy house but clean barn kind of girl. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I know what I want and I go for it. I have a country girl attitude and don't put up with BS. I can take care of myself, and sometimes forget I can ask for help. Yes, I ride 1500lbs animals, can throw 100lbs bales of hay, throw an 80lbs bag of feed over my shoulder and walk to the feed room. So, if you are looking for someone to always have fun with, enjoy animals, rodeos/equine events, and are looking for something serious then feel free to message me!

Tired of games, boys, drama and BS. I am not looking for casual sex, fwb, nor the like. If you have communication issues don't start a conversation with me, thanks.

If you can not handle a country girl attitude then keep looking.

Give me your attention, your warmth, your strength, your humor, your compassion, you tenderness, your love, and you'll receive mine tenfold. I am loyal to a fault if you are also loyal, if you are not then I will move on in the blink of an eye.

Perks if you have horses, know how to ride, or compete in riding! 😜

Apply in response to the following:
1. Why are you interested?
2. What do you do for a living?
3. How long was your last relationship? Why did it end?
4. Do you like animals?
5. Do you ride horses?
6. What is a typical Friday/Saturday night like for you?
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to be able to play hard
I’m really good at
Riding horses, competing, and random other things most people would not think a girl can do
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, or my "I don't care what the world thinks of me" attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pirates of the Caribbean
I am the Great Horse
Night at the Museum
Despicable Me!
Wall-e
Chicago
Home on the Range
Lilo and Stitch
The davinchi code

Yes... I'm a Disney nut! I also like thrillers, horrors and some documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Love
Oxygen
Animals (horses mostly)
cuddling
water
food
(in no particular order..)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to teach my horse next
How to fix the barn
On a typical Friday night I am
hoping to be able to be spending more time dedicated to above said man.
You should message me if
you understood the above information, and can meet ALL criteria! Not interested otherwise. Thank you and have a good day.
More