Artisticore
35 Ozark, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Artisticore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in five states, LOVE to travel (although recently it's all to Virginia to see my sister and niece), enjoy trying new things and always have a new project on my mind.

I am a warm weather person and always need to be outside! I am very even headed, I know who I am and what I need so I am looking for that man who makes me want to be a better person and challenges me! I would love to find someone to travel and laugh with. I want someone who is educated and adventurous and knows who they are:) I am extremely honest; sometimes to a fault :).

I love going to Farmer's market and growing vegetables for all my friends.

Someday I would love to have children, dogs and possibly chickens just for the fun of it. I do love the city and the country and change my mind constantly except on the things that mean the most to me:)

My entire "Life Goal List" is on my Facebook page; get to know me and maybe you'll see it;)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently helping families discover what it takes to stay together! And taking care of puppies while others travel. Someday this part will say Traveling the world with the love of my life (though I won't be on here lol)!
I’m really good at
Gardening, swimming, playing chase around the table with my dog:) Getting people to open up...Problem solving...
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile and hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nicholas Sparks books, Dale Carnegie's books, 2 Broke Girls
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Traveling
3. Dogs
4. Water
5. Sunshine
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next day off! Summer! My garden!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home? I'm boring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you look close at my face you can see my sisters teeth marks in my cheek and a spot missing freckles near my eye;)
You should message me if
If you are tall, you pay your own bills, don't smoke or chew, don't live with your parents, love dogs and being outdoors, know who you are, and can handle a self-sufficient woman !!!
More