ArtsKai
36 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ArtsKai
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a sense of humor and I would prefer if she also had one. I find fulfillment in living simply. I feel particularly lucky to live in a place as beautiful as California and to be surrounded by a network of family and friends. In my free time I like to explore outdoors. I like to laugh and will try to find laughter in any situation. I try to find something positive in the little things of everyday life.

I am training again for another half marathon (this will only be my third). I'm always looking for a running/hiking buddy, or someone to explore the bay area with.
What I’m doing with my life
I've completed my Masters degree and enjoy my work. I also enjoy volunteering, and other activities I've always wanted to try, like taking self defense classes, swimming, painting, running/racing with friends, or learning a new language.
I’m really good at
Learning new things
The first things people usually notice about me
My young looks :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Groundhog day, Must Love Dogs, Les Miserables
Books: Americanah, Bless Me Ultima, most novels by Chuck Palahniuk.
Shows: G2B
Music: Hip hop, alternative, 80s.
Food: Thai, Vietnamese, Filipino.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Friends
Music
Food
Green Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I should do or learn, which trail I should hike next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing it by ear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to browse Japanese toys online, such as amiami.com or hlj.com, but I rarely buy.
You should message me if
You're a positive open minded person.
More