27Chestnut Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Art, music, theater, and dance are a big part of my life. I play some piano and guitar (more for myself than anything), and enjoy singing as well (I absolutely LOVE Karaoke).

I am a little shy at first, but give me a chance to warm up. I love to laugh and have fun, and I adore trying new things.
I've learned how to ballroom dance, make jewelry, and love yoga.

I was a gymnast as a kid and played volleyball in high school, so I enjoy sports. I went to a few baseball games as a kid and love soccer as well. I'm looking for someone who will inspire me to be more active and go outside more.

Want to know more? You'll have to message me to find out. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently looking for a new full-time position and picking up what hours I can.
I’m really good at
Being there for my friends, making jewelry, crocheting & knitting, singing, trying most things at least once.

I'm also an amazing klutz! Seriously, I should win awards. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll have to tell me! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - Sushi, Soup (kinda general I know but I like many kinds), salad, anything Puerto Rican
(if there's no pork)
Music - I like most music. Though I confess I don't understand the attraction to Screamo.
Shows - Pillars of the Earth, Firefly, Doctor Who, Rizzoli and Isles, Numbers, Bones, CSI, NCIS, Haven, DWTS, SYTYCD, Game of Thrones, Criminal Minds ... there are probably more.
Movies - NO HORROR.
Books - LOVE to read! I like romance, fiction, historical fiction, art restoration/theft stories, magic, science fiction, biographies, pretty much anything i can get my hands on. I love the library!
Six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious family and friends. (and fresh air)
Spending time in the sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The aforementioned things written on this page, as well as a vast number of others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wouldn't YOU like to know? ;)

It really depends on the week.
- At work
- Home painting and working on my art
- Out with my friends (Howl at the Moon is a favorite)
- having a tv/movie marathon night. Bring on the popcorn!

I'm pretty flexible. (not just with the activity :P)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of mushrooms! Just kidding. I'm just deathly allergic to them. D:

Message me for more.
You should message me if
You've got a head on your shoulders, a desire for creativity and passion, and agree fervently with any of the things I've written above.

Also....please note that I don't EVER respond to crude one-liners (though creative ones might make me giggle :P ) and the disappointingly generic "you seem cool, let's go out for coffee"/"hey, what's up?" messages.

Show me you really want to get to know me and you didn't just look at my pic and say "she's cute"
The two of us