ArtyM23
32 Huntersville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ArtyM23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Art, I'm 30 I am a fun loving guy with a great sense of humor who is looking for someone to share fun new experiences with.
What I’m doing with my life
Molding young minds and bodies. (I'm a middle school Health/PE teacher)
I’m really good at
making people laugh...even if it's at my expense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have pretty eyes and an ass that won't quit!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the Godfather Trilogy, Star Wars, How I met your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, Big Band Theory and I own every season of Friends on DVD.

I like all music and pretty much most foods...GO pizza, ice-cream and cheese fries!
The six things I could never do without
1. My sisters
2. Sports
3. Pizza, ice-cream and cheese fries
4. My friends
5. My tv
6. The necklace my mom bought me in junior high...I never take it off
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job as a teacher/coach and enjoying life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends...or falling asleep on my coach after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I played Cinderella in the school play at the Middle school I teach at...and got rave reviews.
You should message me if
"you want my body AND you think I'm sexy. Come on baby let me know." (Sorry I couldn't resist)

But really... message me if you have a sense of humor, you're down-to-earth and enjoy trying new things and being active.
More