27Towson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I am Marc! Yes Marc with a c my parents decided to get original. So a little about is that I am kind of a hopeless romantic. I am definitely an introvert but love to have fun with friends. Love sports, anything competitive, and I love the outdoors hiking & camping. What I am looking for is someone to have fun with, someone I can feel comfortable with to open up to, and someone I can go on adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in school trying to figure out what I want to do with my life. I also work full time doing landscaping.
I’m really good at
Sports and reading people (knowing how they are feeling)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very friendly and upbeat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My Side of the Mountain, The Hatchet, Animal Farm...
Movies: Gladiator and Princess Bride...
Shows: Boy Meets World, Friends, Psych...
Music: Mumford & Sons, Ron Pope, Lifehouse...
Food: Pizza
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Arnold Palmer drinks
5. Soccer
6. Enjoying a beautiful day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and the interaction of people
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with either family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I keep a box, I call my memory box, of things given to me or sent to me (like letters or movie stubs) so I can go back and look at them.
You should message me if
You like what you have read in my profile.
The two of us