37Hoboken, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently based in Hoboken,NJ.I love diversity and culture.My hobbies ( or rather my comfort zone :-)) is/are hiking, traveling and cooking.

I attended Business School in Pittsurgh.I now work for an investment banking firm in NYC and i take my career seriously.

I have been single for a very longtime.I am looking for someone who will support my aspirations and motivate me to step out of my comfort zone and embrace all that life has to offer.(Of course, I will do the same in return)

I feel that it is more important to be friends first and then take things to the next step.For me respect and trust are the most important things in a relationship.

I was raised to be an independant woman who works for what she wants.( In other words, i am low maintenance ;-). There is a part of me that longs for a man who can protect me and shoulder responsibility.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for an Investment bank in downtown Manhattan
I’m really good at
Nothing ... I cant brag
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Namesake, The Help
Food: i love spicy food in general ( I cannot eat pork, beef and shellfish)
Six things I could never do without
All 6 elements and internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) My favorite quote "Its astonishing how much energy some people waste worrying that someone else might be enjoying life in ways that they don't approve of" -- Kevin Michael Vail
On a typical Friday night I am
I hang out with friends, explore the city or watch a movie.
You should message me if
If you are emotionally available
If you are looking for a new friend or Girl Friend or a partner in crime
The two of us