34 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm down to earth, kind, respectful, caring, honest.
I love to go to check out a good movie at the cinemas, hang out with friends, go for drives, head down the beach, go bowling, travel, stay at home and have a quiet one in, try something new and going out for coffees lunches dinners at vineyards and cafes/restaurants.

If you share the same interests and qualities and just want someone that can treat you like a Queen I am a true gentleman that knows how to treat a lady, like yourself, then I would love to hear from you so please send me a message and I will send one back
What I’m doing with my life
I don't usually like to tell people this but I am Self Employed I run my own Taekwondo Club in Geelong anything else you want to know about it just ask and I will tell.
I am also a sound engineer it is my dream job which I am hoping it will lead me to run my own record company at some stage in the near future.
I’m really good at
I am really good at just being me! I believe that we should not be defined about what we are good or not good at doing it should be about just who we are.
The first things people usually notice about me
2 words....My Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Drama, Comedy, Family, Action, Thriller, Horror, True Stories and Martial Arts depending on the movie some foreign movies.

TV Shows:
The New Adventures of lois & Clark, Arrow, Smallville, Family Matters, The Cosby Show, Criminal Minds, Doctor Who, Full House, Psyche, The Mentalist, The Big Bang Theory,Home & Away, Neighbours, MacGuyver, The A-Team, The Wonder Years, Heartbreak High, Jamie Oliver

Michael Buble, Naturally 7, Michael Jackson, The Temptations, Katy Perry, Bruno Mars, Guy Sebastian, Knickleback, Lupe Fiasco, Rihanna, Akon, George Benson, Jordin Sparks, Usher, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, I love my 80's and 90's music

anything and everything....The only thing that i wont eat are Anchovies, Avocado and olives all though that said i can eat olives it just depends if i feel like it or not.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My Dog
4) Music
5) Money
6) Phone
7) Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dreams and goals, my future, work, present day, family & Friends, pets, holidays.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home cooking dinner watching a movie or tv going on the internet and on the odd occasion i will go out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't tell anyone anything personal or private until you get to know me first
You should message me if
you want to get to know me.