30 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends would describe me as thoughtful, passionate, creative, and considerate. I grew up in Long Island and I love the beach. I am smart and ambitious, but also laid back and spontaneous. I am almost always on time. I love to travel. I am an only child, but love my friends as I love my family. I'm a little bit of a tomboy and I like it that way.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an analyst at a corporate investigations firm and I love it!
I’m really good at
Being mediocre at guitar
Baking and Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
Blonde hair. My height (I'm tiny!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series, The Hunger Games series, The Book Thief, Never Let Me Go, The Lovely Bones, The Time-Travelers Wife, ...

Movies: A League of Their Own, Some Like it Hot, Wet Hot American Summer, Seven, Shawshank Redemption, ...

TV: Dexter, The Office, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones

Food: Seafood, REAL Buffalo chicken wings, Thai, Japanese, burgers

Music: My taste is ever changing, but I'll always love a good singer-songwriter
The six things I could never do without
Unlimited Metrocard
Lip Balm
Frank's Hot Sauce
My friends and family (obvious answer?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next meal, my next workout, and my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in the city or on a weekend adventure somewhere else
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suck at dating
You should message me if
You think you have something to offer
You don't take yourself too seriously
You don't waste all your days watching tv or playing video games
You have a job and you like it
You laugh at dirty jokes
You wash your sheets regularly
You are rarely late
You love your family