21 Gentry, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ashlyn Sullivan. I'm 18 years old and I'm an older sister of two. All together, I have three sisters. I graduated from high school this year at Gentry and in Aug. I'm going to NWACC. NWACC if you don't know stands for Northwest Arkansas Community College. I'm going to study teaching for kindergartens thru fourth graders. I love little kids. I work at Sonic. My ffavorite color is blue. Want to know anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college in Aug. 19th. I'm gonna be studying teaching.
I’m really good at
Picking out music
My Job
With Kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm masculine and feminine. I have pink skin cause I'm Irish and it just shows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Twilight Series and Stephen King
Movies- Twilight Series, Paul, and Accepted
Shows- Supernatural, Friends, Dawson's Creek, One Tree Hill, Fringe, Warehouse 13
Music- Pink Floyd, Queen, Stevie Nicks, Police, Motley Crue and so many more
Food- Italian, Chinese, American, Tai
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends
2.My radio and cds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends and family. My job. Wanting a guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh damn....nothing really until I know who you are first
You should message me if
You want to be my friend